Cambridge Town & County CC Constitution & Rules - Schedule A

Honorary Club Officers

Tronorally Class Children		
Life President	Mick Draper	
General Secretary	Susanne Hakenbeck	
Membership Secretary	Ken Miller	
Racing Secretary (Road Racing)	Vacant	
Racing Secretary (Time Trials)	Chris Dyason	
Treasurer	Tony Hornbuckle	

Honorary Club Officials

Hollorary Club Officials		
Audax Sec.	Susanne Hakenbeck	
Chair	Heather Williams	
Clothier	Ken Miller	
Coach	Vacant	
Off Road (MTB/CX) Secretary	James Ward	
Minutes Secretary	Will Lockhart	
Newsletter Editor	Andrew Grant	
Media & Comms Secretary	Alice Codling	
Runs Captain	Will Lockhart	
Social Secretary	Ramona Loveridge/Beverley Carruthers	
Time Trial Secretary (Assistant)	Vacant	
Trophy Secretary	Simon Bond	
Website Editor	Ken Miller	
Librarian/Archivist	Vacant	
Records Keeper	Colin Lizieri	
Welfare Officer	Ramona Loveridge	
Auditor	Adrian Brasnett	
Association Delegates		
BC	Emma Harris	
VTTA	Andrew Grant	
CTT/ECCA	Chris Dyason	

General Committee Members

Debbie Hooker	Ann Knights	Co-opted Jan Ertner
Dean Sheppard	Fufu Fang	